The ASEAN Scholarships are also given by Singapore. Here's some information about the ASEAN Scholarships.

The ASEAN Scholarships aim to provide opportunities to the young people of ASEAN to develop their potential and equip them with skills that will enable them to confidently step into the new millennium.

The ASEAN Scholarships lead to the award of the Singapore-Cambridge General Certificate of Education ‘Advanced’ (GCE ‘A’) Level (or equivalent) certificates. Outstanding students who perform well in the GCE ‘A’ Level (or equivalent) Examination may apply for the ASEAN Undergraduate Scholarships offered by the National University of Singapore (NUS), Nanyang Technological University (NTU), or Singapore Management University.

Find out more about The ASEAN Scholarhips for:
1. Indonesia
2. Brunei
3. Cambodia
4. Lao P.D.R.
5. Malaysia
6. Myanmar
7. Thailand
8. The Philippines
9. Vietnam

Slash news:
- Application period for the 2010 ASEAN Scholarships for Indonesia is now closed. If you're interested to apply, apply next year! So, study hard from now on!
- This information are from Ministry of Education, Singapore.



Post a Comment


_- Jukebox -_


..Chit Chat..